2023 Major League Cricket: Live Score, Schedule, and Results

Good news for all cricket fans! Another T-20 series is going to kick off. The Major Cricket League 2023 tournament is starting on Thursday in Texas and North California, USA. Moreover, six teams are going to fight for the title. Furthermore, this T20 series will have the most thrilling cricket action.

The tournament consists of a total of 19 matches and will played over a span of 18 days. Moreover, the matches will played at the newly constructed Grand Prairie Stadium in Texas and Church Street Park in Morrisville, North Carolina. Furthermore, fans from India can also get access to this league.

The league will start on July 14 in India, for which cricket fans are already excited. However, the first eight matches will played in Texas, and after that, they will moved to North Carolina. Moreover, the playoffs and final will played in the Lone Star State.

Every team will play against each other, and the top four teams will qualify for the playoffs. Moreover, playoffs include qualifiers and eliminators like the IPL. The final of this series will conducted on July 30.

Major League Cricket

The interesting thing about this series is that four out of six teams are owned by IPL franchises. The owner of MI New York is Mumbai Indians, Chennai Super Kings is the owner of Texas Super Kings, Kolkata Knight Riders is the owner of LA Knight Riders, and Seattle Orcas is owned by Delhi Capitals. The other two teams in the league are the San Francisco Unicorns and the Washington Freedom.

However, each squad will consist of 16 to 19 players. Moreover, it is mandatory to have at least one under-23 domestic rookie player. This shows the commitment to nurturing young talent. Additionally, teams can include nine international players, but only six players can be on the field in any match.

The tournament boasts an impressive lineup of international cricketers, drawing attention from fans worldwide. Renowned names such as Rashid Khan, Nicholas Pooran, Shadab Khan, Jason Roy, Andre Russell, Marcus Stoinis, Aaron Finch, Faf Du Plessis, David Miller, and Dwayne Bravo are among the star-studded cast set to grace the MLC 2023 with their exceptional skills and experience.

As the MLC 2023 gears up for its debut, cricket enthusiasts eagerly await the thrilling clashes, breathtaking performances, and nail-biting finishes with which T20 cricket has become synonymous.

2023 Major League Cricket Live Score

This is the debut year of Major League Cricket 2023. However, fans from India can also watch this for free at Jio Cinema. Moreover, it will be broadcast on TV on the Sports 18 channel.

2023 MLC Schedule

July 14: Texas Super Kings vs. LA Knight Riders at 6:00 a.m.

July 15, MI New York vs. San Francisco Unicorns at 2:00 AM

July 15: Seattle Orcas vs. Washington Freedom at 6:00 AM

July 16: San Francisco Unicorns vs. Seattle Orcas at 6:00 a.m.

July 17: Texas Super Kings vs. Washington Freedom at 2:00 AM

July 17: LA Knight Riders vs. MI New York at 6:00 AM

July 18: Texas Super Kings vs. MI New York at 6:00 AM

July 19: LA Knight Riders vs. San Francisco Unicorns at 6:00 AM

July 21: Washington Freedom vs. LA Knight Riders at 3:00 AM

July 22: Seattle Orcas vs. Texas Super Kings at 3:00 AM

July 23: Washington Freedom vs. San Francisco Unicorns at 3:00 AM

July 23: LA Knight Riders vs. Seattle Orcas at 11:00 PM

July 24, MI New York vs. Washington Freedom at 3:00 AM

July 25: San Francisco Unicorns vs. Texas Super Kings at 3:00 AM

July 26: MI New York vs. Seattle Orcas at 3:00 AM

July 28 Playoff: Qualifier at 2:00 AM

Playoff July 28: Eliminator at 6:00 AM

July 29 Playoff: Challenger at 6:00 AM

July 31 MLC Final at 6:00 AM